Skip to main content

Home /About /Governance /CIC Board

CIC Board

The CIC is run by a Board of Directors, which meets up to six times per year. The Board comprises:

  • The Chair
  • Chief Executive
  • The Immediate Past Chair/Deputy Chair
  • The Chair of CICAIR Ltd
  • Three directors appointed by the Members of CIC
  • Up to four additional directors, appointed by the Board

Dr Wei Yang

CIC Chair (until June 2025)

Graham Watts OBE

Chief Executive

Ian Brant

Deputy Chair

Jessica Taylor

Diversitas Chair

Julia Evans OBE

Member Appointed Director (until June 2026)

Lorna Stimpson

Member Appointed Director (until June 2024)

Jennifer Dixon

Member Appointed Director (Until June 2025)

Les Copeland

Non Executive Director (until June 2026)

Kevin Corbett

Non Executive Director (until June 2025)

Emma Clayton

Non Executive Director (until June 2027)