Skip to main content

Home /News /CIAT 2016 Awards

CIAT 2016 Awards

Posted: 30th April 2016

This year the Chartered Institute of Architectural Technologists are celebrating over 21 years of rewarding the best of the best in Architectural Technology and recognising its development, reach and importance in optimising the design of buildings relating to the function, performance and use, efficiency and effectiveness of their construction and environmental impact and sustainability. To see a list of previous winners, please click here and for the Alan King Award please click here.

CIAT Awards are recognised and regarded as the premier accolades that demonstrate outstanding achievement in Architectural Technology.

There are two Award categories that you can enter for:

  • for projects with no financial limit for The Award for Excellence in Architectural Technology
  • for projects with a value no greater than £750k¹ for The Alan King Award.

For further information or to enter the CIAT Awards for 2016, click here